To cancel your Audible membership, you can follow these steps:
- Sign in to your Audible/Amazon account.
- In the top page navigation, hover over your username.
- Select “Account Details”.
- Select “Cancel membership” link.
- You’ll be asked to confirm cancellation. Select “Continue to cancel”.
After you cancel, you’ll get an email confirmation. If you have credits but don’t want to lose them when you cancel, you can pause your membership if you signed up on Audible.com. No funds will be debited from your account and you won’t receive any new credits during your break, but you can still access your Library, download titles you purchased with credits at any time and as often as you like, and redeem available credits. If you signed up through Google Play or Apple App Store, you won’t have the option to pause your membership.
If you need technical assistance or have a question, Audible is available to help 24/7.