How to cancel trello premium subscription

To cancel your Trello Premium or Standard plan, you’ll need to be a Workspace administrator. Here are the steps to […]

How to cancel trello premium subscription

To cancel your Trello Premium or Standard plan, you’ll need to be a Workspace administrator. Here are the steps to cancel your subscription:

  1. Open Trello on your device and log in to your account if you are not already logged in.
  2. Click on the “Settings” icon on the right-hand side of the screen.
  3. Select “Billing” from the drop-down menu.
  4. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click on the “Cancel” link.
  5. Follow the prompts to complete the cancellation process.

If you are experiencing any issues with cancelling your subscription or want a refund, please contact Trello Support. You can also check out this video tutorial on how to cancel a Trello subscription.