How to cancel uber one

To cancel your Uber One membership, you can follow these steps: Open the Uber app and sign in to your […]

To cancel your Uber One membership, you can follow these steps:

  1. Open the Uber app and sign in to your account.
  2. Tap on the profile icon located at the bottom right corner of the screen.
  3. Tap on Uber One.
  4. Scroll down and tap on Manage Membership.
  5. Select End Membership and then tap on End Membership again to confirm your decision.

If you are less than 48 hours before your next renewal, please contact support. If you’re on a free trial of Uber One and cancel your membership, then your membership benefits will end upon cancellation. For all other memberships, you’ll have access to your membership benefits until the end of the current billing period.

If you are having trouble canceling your membership or need further assistance, please contact Uber support.